gaqcases.blogg.se

Pharaoh cleopatra game palatial estate
Pharaoh cleopatra game palatial estate










pharaoh cleopatra game palatial estate

If I change it back - anything is all right. Anyway, I changed only this line (with plaza) and didn`t touch anything else, so I just don`t know what happened to the game. I never plan the city, just start to build it (may be I sould try to start with some kind of plan?). I don`t know the right word.spontaneous (? =), as I do. actually, it is, when you build your city. It isn't that difficult to give houses the desirability that they needWell.

pharaoh cleopatra game palatial estate pharaoh cleopatra game palatial estate

Did you do the same things to C3 that you're doing to Pharaoh? Did you have fun getting the more desirable housing in C3 compared to Pharaoh? Quoted from Newport_Smoker:i guess i play it more like sim city than i do c3.Pharaoh is very similar to C3 (I assume you mean Caeser 3) in many respects. Interesting to see different ways the game appeals to different people. Though I can see the appeal sometimes of making parts of the game easier, I personally find the game more interesting and replayable (if I can ever finish) the more challenging I make it. Quoted from Newport_Smoker:well the reason why is because i find it incredibly hard to build a city that promotes growth past a homestead without surrounding it with temples and fancy stuffInteresting, probably one of the reasons many of us enjoy the game is that it does take a bit of effort to get good housing. Fancy Residence is the highest level of housing where there are still workers. Quoted from Newport_Smoker:ok cool so as long as i don't go past manor im goodThat's still a problem, people in manors don't work either.












Pharaoh cleopatra game palatial estate